Deeper Well

Deeper Well is a compilation of new acoustic-based, folk and americana worship songs from the Portland-based Deeper Well Gospel Collective, featuring various musicians from the Collective such as Josh White, Josh Garrels, Evan Way, Holly Ann, and many others!

Look Up
  • Josh White
Anchor Of My Soul
  • Josh Garrels
  • Holly Ann
The Deeper Well
  • Evan Way
Victory In The Lamb
  • Wesley Randolph Eader
  • Cory Dauber
The Fountainhead
  • Joe Lange
Nothing But Your Glory
  • Josh White
Loved By The Son
  • Andy Orsow
The Children's Song
  • Josh Garrels
  • Renee Schwab